The Commanders of our Vessels

  • Shaun Beal

    Shaun Beal

    Ship Captain

  • Chris Neave

    Chris Neave

    Ship Captain

  • Robert Gibson

    Robert Gibson

    Ship Captain

  • John Tollady

    John Tollady

    Ship Captain

  • Derek Smith

    Derek Smith

    Ship Captain

  • Richard Kearns

    Richard Kearns

    Ship Captain

  • Kevin Widdowson

    Kevin Widdowson

    Ship Captain

  • Mark Nash

    Mark Nash

    Ship Captain

  • Kieran McNeill

    Kieran McNeill

    Shipe Captain

  • Captain Paul Haines

    Paul Haines

    Ship Captain

Sign up to receive all our latest news and subsea updates
Please complete your details and one of our team will be in touch
Telecoms Deep Sea Research Oil & Gas Power Offshore Renewables